BUTLER COUNTY COMMUNITY HEALTH CONSORTIUM

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$29,714,519
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$6,314,625
20201$585,334
20071$22,814,560

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Health Resources and Services Administration2007–20213$29,714,519

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2243$29,714,5195

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H8008753Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242007$22,814,560
H8F40901Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242021$6,314,625
H8E38319Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.2242020$585,334

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.