BRIGHAM & WOMENS HOSPITAL INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file1513
Award amount on file$4,047,145,563
Funders8

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
2025126$128,694,300
2024157$223,656,236
2023173$262,609,274
2022181$366,894,991
2021151$314,852,004
2020137$270,537,296
2019134$291,819,802
2018114$234,753,530
201789$196,088,093
201673$247,283,672
201535$147,523,545
201429$309,871,505
201321$192,627,158
20125$26,318,745
201110$89,862,129
20107$35,987,670
20094$25,392,652
20085$65,824,755
20077$145,034,904
20061$4,158,329
20055$33,325,305
20041$18,870,168
20031$6,654,940
20023$17,074,746
20018$53,664,888
20003$71,339,618
19991$9,557,661
19983$52,925,282
19974$30,979,620
19961$5,267,927
19923$16,840,766
19912$23,125,809
19902$11,023,155
19874$26,325,461
19858$64,687,020
19842$8,445,496
19801$6,250,327
19791$8,790,434
Not stated1$2,206,350

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.855149$487,810,19087
93.837214$452,067,43978
93.866141$401,846,251129
93.31045$397,227,42585
93.84784$238,289,35070
93.83871$237,037,51577
93.84692$209,445,23659
93.39330$160,612,10753
93.24248$150,648,232115
93.85374$149,878,15897
93.28649$129,863,37156
12.420117$119,240,27935
93.85946$117,538,00860
93.39629$97,576,29934
93.86551$94,768,022101
93.23321$74,820,14377
93.39532$71,536,42447
93.17221$70,938,16173
93.27928$51,457,759102
93.39419$42,120,60250
93.3971$31,010,8749
93.11314$28,729,77769
93.8398$28,291,38278
93.12114$25,015,01086
93.30711$23,394,98459
93.3507$20,776,78037
93.8677$18,294,96974
93.39828$17,715,49535
93.21310$13,350,58471
93.3615$12,433,72450
93.1738$11,918,71980
93.8797$11,319,34343
93.3515$11,008,55626
93.3532$8,823,7402
93.1034$5,799,11955
93.3261$4,871,4141
93.3992$3,975,33551
93.9894$3,619,46014
93.2621$2,860,05020
93.3681$2,597,1071
93.0771$1,524,5642
93.1361$1,200,79327
93.2733$1,070,99992
47.0702$1,013,06028
47.0752$761,50636
93.1101$599,99910
12.4311$447,24914
47.0411$037

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from. The figures above are computed over all of them.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R01HL155749National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372022$4,221,347
U01HG012009National Institutes of HealthFED93.1722021$4,219,105
R01AG060539National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662018$4,213,455
U01FD007213Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032020$4,188,327
TL1DK143273National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472024$4,177,947
R01DK126855National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472021$4,172,387
R01HL140574National Institutes of HealthFED93.2332017$4,161,442
R01CA120528National Institutes of HealthFED93.3942006$4,158,329
RF1AG076214National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$4,144,751
R01MH124381National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422021$4,139,593
R01MH125860National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422021$4,132,405
R01HL155107National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372021$4,113,102
R37GM062437National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592001$4,103,815
R01MH112748National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422018$4,101,494
U01CA182913National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102014$4,100,657
R01EB020667National Institutes of HealthFED93.2862015$4,100,515
R01HL127118National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372016$4,100,074
R01AI108538National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552014$4,098,605
R01MH129360National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422022$4,097,480
R01HL150342National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372020$4,080,027
R01AG054672National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662017$4,073,340
R01AI157854National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552021$4,008,532
R01AG058825National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662019$4,004,860
R01AG070252National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662021$4,002,173
R37CA252312National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952020$3,995,479
R01AG066921National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662020$3,986,820
R01EY022054National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672012$3,976,448
R01MH119222National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422019$3,970,680
R37GM065204National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592002$3,959,650
R01ES017543National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132011$3,955,540
UM1CA182913National Institutes of HealthFED93.3932014$3,944,388
R01HL153969National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372021$3,943,217
RF1AG063520National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662019$3,927,945
R01MH130666National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422022$3,922,212
R01HL155742National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372021$3,917,165
U01AR071658National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462017$3,908,639
K12HL141953National Institutes of HealthFED93.8392018$3,904,587
R01AR059775National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462012$3,893,412
R01CA187975National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962015$3,875,649
R01AR075117National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462019$3,866,908
R01AI113046National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552014$3,866,769
U01AG071495National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662021$3,848,658
R01HL117861National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102013$3,829,944
R01DK102696National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472015$3,820,566
R01AI152979National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$3,814,614
R01NR019992National Institutes of HealthFED93.3612021$3,777,491
R01AI149699National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$3,770,717
R01AI170193National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$3,764,417
R01HD097327National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652019$3,750,955
R01HL153805National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372021$3,744,652
R01ES025530National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132016$3,718,230
R01HD105358National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652022$3,714,478
R01AI169619National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102021$3,701,340
R01MD016178National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072022$3,701,101
R01AR077607National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462021$3,692,582
RF1AG090405National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662025$3,687,278
R01NS105675National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532019$3,680,465
T32AR055885National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462008$3,675,984
RF1AG090598National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662025$3,672,952
R01NS124916National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532022$3,669,725
R01DK039773National Institutes of HealthFED93.8471984$3,665,953
R35NS132225National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532023$3,659,125
R01NS115951National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532021$3,656,751
R01NS125781National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532022$3,637,659
R01DE028336National Institutes of HealthFED93.1212019$3,636,554
R01HL141505National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372019$3,634,465
R37CA227190National Institutes of HealthFED93.3932018$3,631,722
R01NS101745National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532017$3,615,055
RF1NS117446National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532020$3,598,522
R01AG075509National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$3,589,046
RF1AG064312National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662019$3,584,687
R35GM139430National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592021$3,584,466
R01HD101101National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652020$3,571,024
R01CA235134National Institutes of HealthFED93.3942019$3,562,513
R01HL128538National Institutes of HealthFED93.2332016$3,550,930
R01AG071741National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$3,549,450
R01CA272637National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952022$3,547,639
R01DK125786National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472020$3,547,420
R01AG053838National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662017$3,542,870
R01HL162102National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372022$3,542,786
R01HL168067National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372023$3,542,012
R01HL147148National Institutes of HealthFED93.8382019$3,541,998
R01HL159207National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372021$3,539,310
R01HL155522National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372022$3,534,161
R01NS030843National Institutes of HealthFED93.8531992$3,525,970
R24OD035402National Institutes of HealthFED93.3512023$3,525,582
R01HL130512National Institutes of HealthFED93.8382016$3,524,668
U01CA214411National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962017$3,519,955
R01HL155395National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372021$3,519,838
R01HL116690National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372013$3,510,360
UG3TR005836National Institutes of HealthFED93.3502025$3,504,482
R01AG067782National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662019$3,501,566
T32EB016652National Institutes of HealthFED93.2862014$3,491,343
R01HG010372National Institutes of HealthFED93.1722018$3,485,265
R01DK118528National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472019$3,481,079
R01HL137927National Institutes of HealthFED93.8382017$3,466,471
R01AI165382National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$3,458,851
R01AI112748National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552015$3,457,127
R01CA293908National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952024$3,454,125
R01HL132556National Institutes of HealthFED93.2332016$3,451,543

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.