AUBURN UNIVERSITY MONTGOMERY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAL
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$1,608,808
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$625,535
20151$983,273

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Geological Survey20151$983,273
National Institutes of Health20211$625,535

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.8081$983,2735
93.3101$625,53597

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
G14AC00451Geological SurveyFED15.8082015$983,273
UC2GM141597National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102021$625,535

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.