ASSOCIATION OF SCIENCE-TECHNOLOGY CENTERS, INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationDC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$3,270,013
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$74,788
20241$694,536
20211$2,500,689

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Institute of Museum and Library Services2021–20242$3,195,225
National Science Foundation20251$74,788

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
45.3122$3,195,2252
47.0841$74,78821

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
LG-250528-OLS-21Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3122021$2,500,689
MG-255854-OMS-24Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3122024$694,536
2427449National Science FoundationFED47.0842025$74,788

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.