APACHE TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOK
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file11
Total received$13,407,525
Funders3

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$652,782
20241$643,260
20232$10,569,209
20223$1,171,603
20212$370,671

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOC NIST ERA20231$9,980,139
Administration for Children and Families2021–20259$2,427,351
Department of Housing and Urban Development20221$1,000,035

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.0291$9,980,1391
93.5759$2,427,3511
14.8621$1,000,0352

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NT23TBC0290021DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292023$9,980,139
22RP4001100Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentFED14.8622022$1,000,035
24PQOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$643,260
23PQOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$589,070
25PQOKCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$548,903
21PQOKCSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$277,799
22PQOKCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$171,568
25PQOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$94,357
21PQOKCCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$92,872
25PQOKCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$9,522
22PQOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.