AMERICAN INDIAN HEALTH & SERVICES CORPORATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$5,467,709
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$900,000
20172$1,148,599
20031$3,419,110

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1931$3,419,1102
93.9332$1,148,5992
93.1361$900,00027

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
H722IHS0110Indian Health ServiceFED93.1932003$3,419,110
NU58DP007200Department of Health and Human Services, Centers for Disease Control and PreventionFED93.1362022$900,000
BH16IHS0158Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332017$686,177
NU12IHS0020Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332017$462,422

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.