AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTX
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$71,422,142
Funders6

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$9,345,045
20231$1,500,000
20221$4,511,104
20212$31,757,524
20181$5,086,927
20131$19,221,542

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1371$19,372,0014
93.8381$19,221,54277
93.1291$12,385,5232
93.1361$9,345,04527
93.3541$5,086,9271
94.0061$4,511,1041
93.0681$1,500,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
CPIMP211227Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.1372021$19,372,001
U54HL120163National Institutes of HealthFED93.8382013$19,221,542
CPIMP211228Health Resources and Services AdministrationFED93.1292021$12,385,523
NU38PW000017Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362024$9,345,045
NU58DP006584Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542018$5,086,927
22NDGTX001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062022$4,511,104
NU58DP007685National Institutes of HealthFED93.0682023$1,500,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.