Established Clinician Investigator Award to Support Mentoring (KS1)
- Award ceiling
- Not stated
- Closes
- Not stated
- Last verified
- 2026-09-08
Per-recipient award not stated for city or township governments, county governments, for profit organizations other than small businesses, independent school districts, native american tribal governments (federally recognized), native american tribal organizations (other than federally recognized tribal governments), nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the irs, other than institutions of higher education, nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the irs, other than institutions of higher education, others (see text field entitled "additional information on eligibility" for clarification), private institutions of higher education, public and state controlled institutions of higher education, public housing authorities/indian housing authorities, small businesses, special district governments, state governments.
In one sentence
Established Clinician Investigator Award to Support Mentoring (KS1) does not state a per-recipient award amount, open to city or township governments, county governments, for profit organizations other than small businesses, independent school districts, native american tribal governments…
- Program pool (total)
- Not confirmedTotal across all awards in this programme. Not an amount any single applicant can receive.
- Award ceiling (per project)
- Not confirmed
- Award floor
- Not confirmed
- Typical award
- Not confirmed
- Deadline
- Not stated
- Deadline type
- Not stated
- Opens
- Jul 13, 2027
- Status
- Forecasted
- Eligible entities
- City or township governments · County governments · For profit organizations other than small businesses · Independent school districts · Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized) · Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments) · Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education · Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education · Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification) · Private institutions of higher education · Public and State controlled institutions of higher education · Public housing authorities/Indian housing authorities · Small businesses · Special district governments · State governments
- Geography
- Not stated
- Matching funds
- No
- Disbursement
- Not confirmed
- Application effort
- Not confirmed
- Use of funds
- Not confirmed
- Currency
- USD
How much money is available?
Two different figures govern a programme and they are not interchangeable. The programme pool is what the funder has allocated across every award it will make this cycle. The award ceiling is the most one applicant can be granted.
Who can apply?
+5more
, Public and State controlled institutions of higher education, Public housing authorities/Indian housing authorities, Small businesses, Special district governments, State governmentsNot confirmed
Source field: applicant size limitOther Eligible ApplicantsNative American Tribal Organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments)Faith-based or Community-based Organizations;Eligible Agencies of the Federal Government;U.S. Territory or…
We store the structured fields above. Clause-by-clause text from the guidelines is not connected for this record.When does it close?
How hard is the application?
1 fieldEffort, match requirement and reimbursement, as the source stated them.
- Application effort
- Not confirmed
- Disbursement
- Not confirmed
- Matching funds
- No
What comparable notices state
333 recordsStated ceilings on open records in the same industry.
Among open records stored under Health & Human Services, 333 of 928 state an award ceiling. Those that do run:
- 25th percentile$250,000
- Median$500,000
- 75th percentile$1,200,000
A statistical estimate, not a prediction. It describes what a set of notices has published in this catalogue on the day you read it, and says nothing about what this programme will award. Records stating no ceiling are excluded rather than counted as zero, and the programme pool — what a funder has across every applicant — is a different column and is never mixed in.
Who has won this programme before?
1884 awardsAwards under the same assistance listing, not under this notice.
1884 federal awards on file under assistance listing 93.113, the programme this notice is published under. These are not awards made under this notice — a listing covers every year the programme runs, and awards under an open notice do not exist yet.
- $49,744,439UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA AT CHAPEL HILLNC · FY2007
- $22,932,274UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA AT CHAPEL HILLNC · FY1977
- $18,759,333THE LELAND STANFORD JUNIOR UNIVERSITYCA · FY1984
- $18,422,490OREGON HEALTH & SCIENCE UNIVERSITYOR · FY1992
- $17,519,518UNIVERSITY OF PITTSBURGH - OF THE COMMONWEALTH SYSTEM OF HIGHER EDUCATIONPA · FY1987
Common questions
2 questionsEvery answer is a stored field from this record. Questions the source did not answer are not asked.
- Who is eligible to apply?
- City or township governments, County governments, For profit organizations other than small businesses, Independent school districts, Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized), Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments), Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification), Private institutions of higher education, Public and State controlled institutions of higher education, Public housing authorities/Indian housing authorities, Small businesses, Special district governments, State governments.
- Is matching funding required?
- No. The source states that no matching funds are required.
AI summary of the source text
Optional. Every core field on this record is already above, free and complete.
AI summary of the source text
Studio reads this record’s stored eligibility and materials text and breaks it into separate points, each quoting the exact words it came from. It never writes application prose, never guesses at a field the source did not state, and never estimates anyone’s chances.
Included with Studio
Sign inWhat else is open
- IDeA Networks of Biomedical Research Excellence (INBRE)Closes Not statedAwards Not stated
- Single Source for the Continuation of the Physiology of the Weight Reduced State (POWERS) Study (U01- Clinical Trials Required)Closes Not statedAwards Not stated
- The NIDDK Disorders of Gastrointestinal Interoception Consortium Clinical Centers (DGIC)Closes Not statedAwards Not stated
- The NIDDK Disorders of Gastrointestinal Interoception Consortium Clinical Centers (DGIC)Closes Not statedAwards Not stated
- The NIDDK Inflammatory Bowel Disease Genetics Consortium (IBDGC) Data Coordinating CenterCloses Not statedAwards Not stated
- The NIDDK Inflammatory Bowel Disease Genetics Consortium (IBDGC) Genomic Research CentersCloses Not statedAwards Not stated
A listing names the programme; a notice names one round of it. These are other rounds open now, not other years of this one.
- Emerging Global Leader Award (K43 Independent Clinical Trial Required)Closes Dec 3, 2026Awards Not stated
- NIH Research Software Engineer (RSE) Award (R50 Clinical Trials Not Allowed)Closes Dec 4, 2026Awards Not stated
- NIH Pathway to Independence Award (Parent K99/R00 Independent Clinical Trial Required)Closes May 7, 2027Awards Not stated
- Mentored Quantitative Research Development Award (Parent K25 Independent Clinical Trial Not Allowed)Closes May 7, 2027Awards Not stated
- Change of Recipient Organization (Type 7 Parent Clinical Trial Optional)Closes Jul 12, 2027Awards Not stated
- Successor-in-Interest (Type 6 Parent Clinical Trial Optional)Closes Jul 17, 2027Awards Not stated
The official page governs. If the source and this record disagree, the source is correct — programmes change their terms between our checks, so confirm every figure above before you apply.