Past awards under this programme

These are federal awards made under assistance listing 93.121, 93.273, 93.279, 93.307, 93.313, 93.399, which is the programme this opportunity is published under.

They are not awards made under this notice. A listing names a programme and every year it runs carries the same number, so what this shows is what the programme has funded before — at what size, and where. Awards under a notice that is still open do not exist yet, and no source publishes them until long after it closes.

12,942 awards on file · showing the largest 50

RecipientLocationFYAmount
FAMILY HEALTH INTERNATIONALNC2006$719,372,575
FRED HUTCHINSON CANCER CENTERWA2006$443,702,768
FRED HUTCHINSON CANCER CENTERWA2006$204,359,786
DUKE UNIVERSITYNC2016$200,640,187
GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY (THE)MD1998$155,482,198
DUKE UNIVERSITYNC2017$139,753,636
THE RESEARCH FOUNDATION FOR THE STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORKNY1989$131,608,116
NEW YORK UNIVERSITYNY1999$128,078,833
YALE UNIVCT2002$126,585,435
THE JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITYMD2006$99,478,296
PRESIDENT AND FELLOWS OF HARVARD COLLEGEMA2021$88,304,328
UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTONWA1997$83,597,710
REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, SAN FRANCISCO, THECA1997$82,480,618
UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY RESEARCH FOUNDATION, THEKY2019$79,333,238
BOSTON MEDICAL CENTER CORPORATIONMA2019$78,245,057
WEST VIRGINIA UNIVERSITY RESEARCH CORPORATIONWV2012$77,061,081
PRESIDENT AND FELLOWS OF HARVARD COLLEGEMA2004$76,722,916
THE TRUSTEES OF COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY IN THE CITY OF NEW YORKNY2019$74,806,844
RESEARCH TRIANGLE INSTITUTENC2018$72,701,366
THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS SOUTHWESTERN MEDICAL CENTERTX2005$71,588,047
UNIVERSITY OF ALABAMA AT BIRMINGHAMAL1988$69,605,941
BAYLOR COLLEGE OF MEDICINETX2007$68,731,685
THE JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITYMD2012$63,890,343
UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, SAN DIEGOLA JOLLA, CA1994$62,383,601
THE JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITYMD2006$62,109,393
OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY, THEOH2019$61,572,673
UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA AT CHAPEL HILLNC2001$60,706,843
UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA AT CHAPEL HILLNC2019$60,038,896
TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA, THEPA1999$59,959,889
EMORY UNIVERSITYGA2002$59,002,802
CHARLES R. DREW UNIVERSITY OF MEDICINE AND SCIENCECA2009$57,145,935
GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY (THE)MD1998$55,880,062
TRUSTEES OF INDIANA UNIVERSITYIN2006$55,473,936
UNIVERSITY OF HAWAIIHINot stated$54,249,930
UNIVERSITAT BERNNot stated2006$53,419,828
WAKE FOREST UNIVERSITY HEALTH SCIENCESNC2014$52,202,388
UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELESCA2007$51,773,395
UNIVERSITY OF MIAMIFL2000$50,344,757
UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELESCA1993$48,799,763
BAYLOR COLLEGE OF MEDICINETX2011$47,843,324
JACKSON LABORATORYME2011$47,177,814
NORTHERN ARIZONA UNIVERSITYAZ2017$45,796,667
UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, DAVISCA2011$45,669,433
MEHARRY MEDICAL COLLEGETNNot stated$45,662,300
THE MOREHOUSE SCHOOL OF MEDICINE, INC.GA1997$43,324,588
CINCINNATI UNIV OFOH2000$42,519,056
DUKE UNIVERSITYNC2005$41,843,998
HENNEPIN HEALTHCARE RESEARCH INSTITUTEMN2015$41,820,011
UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, SAN DIEGOLA JOLLA, CA2021$40,826,614
THE FOUNDATION FOR AIDS RESEARCHNY2006$40,336,583

Award data from USASpending.gov. Amounts link to the award record they came from.