HENNEPIN HEALTHCARE RESEARCH INSTITUTE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file40
Award amount on file$153,149,156
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$2,996,439
20245$5,880,852
20233$2,268,871
20225$6,267,836
20212$3,081,604
20207$10,639,088
20194$46,546,718
20183$4,992,767
20172$15,182,942
20162$3,119,105
20153$50,885,895
20101$1,287,039

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2010–202537$148,098,706
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA2020–20243$5,050,450

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2797$57,842,910102
93.3931$42,878,19253
93.8531$12,260,26197
93.8665$10,932,280129
93.8479$8,721,67170
12.4203$5,050,45035
93.8372$5,036,66078
93.0773$3,690,8092
93.8556$3,346,81687
93.1212$2,450,53386
93.2421$938,574115

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
U19AG062682National Institutes of HealthFED93.3932019$42,878,192
UG1DA040316National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792015$41,820,011
U01NS095926National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532017$12,260,261
U01DA038876National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792015$7,348,058
RF1AG079397National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$4,547,001
R01DA048899National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792020$3,355,468
RF1AG058729National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662018$3,003,588
W81XWH2020050Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202020$2,955,641
R01HL136327National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372017$2,922,681
R01HL160437National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372021$2,113,979
UH3DE029973National Institutes of HealthFED93.1212020$2,036,191
R01AG084437National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662024$2,005,393
HT94252410273Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202024$1,999,869
R01DA040510National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792015$1,717,826
R01DK107269National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472016$1,660,693
U01DK123816National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792019$1,602,399
R01DA042525National Institutes of HealthFED93.0772016$1,458,412
R01DA060187National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792025$1,402,029
K24DK085153National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472010$1,287,039
R01DA046318National Institutes of HealthFED93.0772018$1,264,772
R01DK139152National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472025$1,205,465
K23DK118117National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472019$1,081,872
R01AG079397National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$1,025,417
R01DK140270National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472024$1,023,464
K08AI141761National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552019$984,255
R01DA053608National Institutes of HealthFED93.0772021$967,625
K23MH124466National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422020$938,574
R01DK135730National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472023$779,249
R01DK134482National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472023$777,072
K01AI130409National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552018$724,407
R01DK137159National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472023$712,550
R34DA046078National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792020$597,119
R01AI185750National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552024$501,245
UG3DE029973National Institutes of HealthFED93.1212020$414,342
R21AI171826National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$406,211
R21AI182639National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552025$388,945
R21AG081689National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662024$350,881
K22AI143969National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$341,753
R03DK133553National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472022$194,267
W81XWH2210831Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202022$94,940

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.