Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program Part F Dental Reimbursement Program (DRP)
- Award ceiling
- Not stated
- Closes
- Apr 30, 2024
- Last verified
- 2026-09-14
Per-recipient award not stated for for profit organizations other than small businesses, others (see text field entitled "additional information on eligibility" for clarification), private institutions of higher education, closing Apr 30, 2024.
In one sentence
Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program Part F Dental Reimbursement Program (DRP) does not state a per-recipient award amount, open to for profit organizations other than small businesses, others (see text field entitled "additional information on eligibility" for clarification), private institutions of…
- Program pool (total)
- $9,300,000Total across all awards in this programme. Not an amount any single applicant can receive.
- Award ceiling (per project)
- Not stated
- Award floor
- $0
- Typical award
- Not confirmed
- Deadline
- Apr 30, 2024
- Deadline type
- Fixed date
- Opens
- Mar 1, 2024
- Status
- Closed
- Eligible entities
- For profit organizations other than small businesses · Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification) · Private institutions of higher education
- Geography
- AK · AL · AR · AS · AZ · CA · CO · CT · DC · DE · FL · GA · GU · HI · IA · ID · IL · IN · KS · KY · LA · MA · MD · ME · MI · MN · MO · MP · MS · MT · NC · ND · NE · NH · NJ · NM · NV · NY · OH · OK · OR · PA · PR · RI · SC · SD · TN · TX · UT · VA · VI · VT · WA · WI · WV · WY
- Matching funds
- No
- Disbursement
- Reimbursement
- Application effort
- Not confirmed
- Use of funds
- Reimbursement for uncompensated or partially uncompensated oral health care services to people with HIV · Education and training for delivery of dental care to people with HIV
- Currency
- USD
How much money is available?
Two different figures govern a programme and they are not interchangeable. The programme pool is what the funder has allocated across every award it will make this cycle. The award ceiling is the most one applicant can be granted.
Who can apply?
Not confirmed
Source field: applicant size limitOnly these types of domestic organizations (see note) may apply: Accredited domestic dental schools and other accredited domestic dental education programs, such as dental hygiene programs, or those sponsored by a school of dentistry, a…
We store the structured fields above. Clause-by-clause text from the guidelines is not connected for this record.When does it close?
What can the money be used for?
2 categorysThe source’s own spending categories, and what is not parsed.
These categories come from the source's own classification. A line-item cost table, where the programme publishes one, lives in the guidelines and is not parsed for this record.
How hard is the application?
2 fieldsEffort, match requirement and reimbursement, as the source stated them.
- Application effort
- Not confirmed
- Disbursement
- ReimbursementRecipients spend first and are reimbursed. Plan cash flow accordingly.
- Matching funds
- No
What comparable notices state
287 recordsStated ceilings on open records in the same industry.
Among open records stored under Health & Human Services, 287 of 917 state an award ceiling. Those that do run:
- 25th percentile$350,000
- Median$600,000
- 75th percentile$1,500,000
A statistical estimate, not a prediction. It describes what a set of notices has published in this catalogue on the day you read it, and says nothing about what this programme will award. Records stating no ceiling are excluded rather than counted as zero, and the programme pool — what a funder has across every applicant — is a different column and is never mixed in.
Common questions
7 questionsEvery answer is a stored field from this record. Questions the source did not answer are not asked.
- How much funding is available in total?
- $9,300,000 across the whole programme. This is the total the funder has allocated, not an amount any single applicant can receive.
- When is the application deadline?
- Apr 30, 2024.
- Who is eligible to apply?
- For profit organizations other than small businesses, Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification), Private institutions of higher education.
- Which locations are eligible?
- AK, AL, AR, AS, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, GU, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MP, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY.
- What can the funding be used for?
- Reimbursement for uncompensated or partially uncompensated oral health care services to people with HIV, Education and training for delivery of dental care to people with HIV, as classified by the source.
- Is matching funding required?
- No. The source states that no matching funds are required.
- Is the money paid up front or reimbursed?
- Reimbursement. Recipients spend first and claim the cost back, so the money has to be found before it is repaid.
AI summary of the source text
Optional. Every core field on this record is already above, free and complete.
AI summary of the source text
Studio reads this record’s stored eligibility and materials text and breaks it into separate points, each quoting the exact words it came from. It never writes application prose, never guesses at a field the source did not state, and never estimates anyone’s chances.
Included with Studio
Sign inWhat else is open
- Fiscal Year 2027 Regional Nutrition HubsCloses Not statedAwards $1,000,000
- Rural Communities Opioid Response Program - Community Systems DevelopmentCloses Not statedAwards up to $500,000
- Rural Communities Opioid Response Program - EvaluationCloses Not statedAwards $5,000,000
- Rural Maternity and Obstetrics Management Strategies ProgramCloses Not statedAwards up to $1,000,000
- Rural Health Network Development Planning ProgramCloses Not statedAwards up to $100,000
- Rural Health Network Development ProgramCloses Not statedAwards $300,000 – $500,000
The official page governs. If the source and this record disagree, the source is correct — programmes change their terms between our checks, so confirm every figure above before you apply.