YOUTH FOR TOMORROW - NEW LIFE CENTER, INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationVA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file10
Total received$208,487,544
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$6,837,290
20231$87,994,597
20213$5,954,880
20201$64,323,696
20173$43,377,081

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - ORR2017–202410$208,487,544

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.67610$208,487,5442

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90ZU0517Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762023$87,994,597
90ZU0330Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762020$64,323,696
90ZU0209Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762017$38,464,432
90ZU0617Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762024$6,513,179
90ZU0373Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762021$3,941,922
90ZU0157Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762017$3,859,011
90ZU0193Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762017$1,053,638
90ZU0403Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762021$1,016,251
90ZU0372Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762021$996,707
90ZU0626Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762024$324,111

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.