WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT CENTER

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file31
Total received$248,769,525
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$29,734,625
20249$36,945,142
20237$35,775,158
20224$33,311,771
20214$34,075,879
20203$53,127,554
20192$25,799,396

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Employment and Training Administration2019–202531$248,769,525

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
17.22528$247,227,6061
17.2773$1,541,9191

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
UI340582055A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252020$42,013,213
UI356482155A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252021$30,412,019
25A55UI000081Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252025$29,494,625
24A55UI000034Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$29,228,781
UI393222355A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$27,082,153
UI372232255A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252022$26,688,235
UI325991955A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252019$25,286,319
UI348562055A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252020$10,092,270
24A60UR000055Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$3,302,540
23A60UR000038Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$3,243,493
UI380182260A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252022$2,547,699
UI370642155A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252021$2,456,000
23A55UB000011Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$2,387,023
UI383992255A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252022$2,216,543
UI372802255A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252022$1,859,294
25A60UB000230Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$1,763,410
UI392682355A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$1,646,425
23A60UB000038Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$1,256,716
UI357042155A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252021$1,201,089
DW350172060A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772020$1,022,071
25A60UB000232Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$895,850
24A55UT000027Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$844,830
EM333671960A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772019$513,077
25A60UB000231Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$447,925
25A55UT000053Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252025$240,000
24A60UD000044Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$225,584
24A60UD000040Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$161,322
23A60UB000099Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$159,348
24A60UD000039Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$74,900
DW357432060A19Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772021$6,771
23A55UI000016Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.