WORCESTER PUBLIC SCHOOLS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$90,162,883
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$23,764,626
20211$832,593
20191$36,072,077
20141$29,493,587

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20244$90,162,883

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$90,162,8832

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
01CH010903Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$36,072,077
01CH2500Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$29,493,587
01CH012584Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$23,764,626
01HE000883Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$832,593

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.