WOMEN FOR AFGHAN WOMEN INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$2,152,408
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$747,500
20222$1,404,908

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - ORR2022–20243$2,152,408

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.5762$1,404,9081
93.6761$747,5002

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90ZN0006Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.5762022$804,908
90ZM0064Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762024$747,500
90RE0304Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.5762022$600,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.