WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA CONSERVANCY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Award amount on file$929,806
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$172,257
20241$37,200
20232$392,814
20221$87,734
20211$223,565
20201$16,236

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Forest Service2021–20253$694,047
National Park Service2020–20255$148,025
Institute of Museum and Library Services20221$87,734

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.6753$694,0470
15.9455$148,0251
45.3011$87,7343

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
23DG11094200145Forest ServiceFED10.6752023$370,482
21DG11094200165Forest ServiceFED10.6752021$223,565
24DG11094200330Forest ServiceFED10.6752025$100,000
MA-251964-OMS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3012022$87,734
P25AC00366National Park ServiceFED15.9452025$47,946
P24AC02550National Park ServiceFED15.9452024$37,200
P25AC00321National Park ServiceFED15.9452025$24,311
P23AC01628National Park ServiceFED15.9452023$22,332
P20AC00323National Park ServiceFED15.9452020$16,236

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.