WESTERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationKY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$2,794,519
Funders4

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$88,299
20232$134,361
20221$749,724
20141$1,822,135

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2621$1,822,13520
10.3261$749,7241
11.4311$115,1901
15.9453$107,4701

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
T03OH010637Centers for Disease Control and Prevention - ERAFED93.2622014$1,822,135
20227000137312National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3262022$749,724
NA23OAR4310275Department of CommerceFED11.4312023$115,190
P25AC00331National Park ServiceFED15.9452025$47,497
P25AC01301National Park ServiceFED15.9452025$40,802
P23AC01592National Park ServiceFED15.9452023$19,171

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.