WESTERN EGYPTIAN EOC INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIL
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$36,047,809
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$9,676,748
20231$205,528
20211$461,220
20201$208,028
20191$13,484,123
20141$12,012,162

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20244$35,634,253
AmeriCorps2020–20232$413,556

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$35,634,2532
94.0022$413,5560

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH010992Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$13,484,123
05CH8454Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$12,012,162
05CH012583Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$9,676,748
05HE000233Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$461,220
20SRNIL001AmeriCorpsFED94.0022020$208,028
23SRCIL001AmeriCorpsFED94.0022023$205,528

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.