WEST VIRGINIA HIGHER EDUCATION POLICY COMMISSION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWV
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$42,849,510
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$2,500,000
20232$16,713,707
20181$2,568,896
20151$21,066,907

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation2015–20234$40,349,510
Employment and Training Administration20242$2,500,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
47.0791$21,066,90713
47.0832$16,713,70716
47.0761$2,568,89630
17.2892$2,500,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
1458952National Science FoundationFED47.0792015$21,066,907
2242771National Science FoundationFED47.0832023$16,614,706
1834586National Science FoundationFED47.0762018$2,568,896
25A60CP000382Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2892024$1,800,000
24A60CP000235Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2892024$700,000
2323953National Science FoundationFED47.0832023$99,001

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.