WEST VIRGINIA COMMISSION FOR NATIONAL & COMMUNITY SERVICE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWV
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Total received$39,973,528
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$3,018,742
20242$9,706,046
20231$748,250
20222$5,777,970
20211$10,824,884
20191$4,011,620
20181$5,886,016

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
AmeriCorps2018–20259$39,973,528

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
94.0069$39,973,5281

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
21ACBWV001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$10,824,884
24ACBWV001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062024$7,456,046
18ACHWV001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062018$5,886,016
22AFBWV001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062022$5,777,970
19AFHWV001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062019$4,011,620
25AFBWV001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062025$3,018,742
24ESBWV001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062024$2,250,000
23FXBWV001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062023$748,250
21FXBWV001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062022$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.