WEST MEMPHIS POLICE DEPARTMENT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAR
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$4,078,329
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$114,289
20231$1,701,327
20221$54,172
20201$34,042
20181$401,734
Not stated1$1,772,765

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2018–20245$2,305,564
Economic Development AdministrationNot stated1$1,772,765

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.3071$1,772,7653
16.7101$1,701,3270
16.7384$604,2371

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
087905425Economic Development AdministrationFED11.307Not stated$1,772,765
15JCOPS22GG03383UHPXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102023$1,701,327
2017DGBXK006Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382018$401,734
15PBJA24GG05229JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$114,289
15PBJA22GG02271JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$54,172
2020DJBX0481Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$34,042

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.