WATEREE COMMUNITY ACTION INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationSC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$115,751,618
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$14,204,197
20211$1,398,637
20202$56,377,512
20141$43,771,272

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20255$115,751,618

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6005$115,751,6182

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
04CH011297Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$48,479,415
04CH4691Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$43,771,272
04CH013312Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$14,204,197
04CH011816Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$7,898,097
04HE001227Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$1,398,637

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.