VETERANS SERVICE, GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationGA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$18,920,393
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
Not stated6$18,920,393

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Construction of State Home FacilitiesNot stated6$18,920,393

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
64.0056$18,920,3931

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
13021Construction of State Home FacilitiesFED64.005Not stated$6,571,889
13020Construction of State Home FacilitiesFED64.005Not stated$4,288,686
13023Construction of State Home FacilitiesFED64.005Not stated$4,179,719
13019Construction of State Home FacilitiesFED64.005Not stated$2,067,429
13024Construction of State Home FacilitiesFED64.005Not stated$1,375,868
13022Construction of State Home FacilitiesFED64.005Not stated$436,802

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.