VARENDRA UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$95,264
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$40,366
20221$9,864
20211$16,550
20201$15,375
20191$13,109

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Armenia2019–20235$95,264

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.4415$95,2641

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SBG30023CA0019U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412023$40,366
SBG30021CA3030U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412021$16,550
SBG30020CA0034U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412020$15,375
SBG30019CA0056U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412019$13,109
SBG30022CA0022U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412022$9,864

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.