VANTAGE AGING

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$2,111,061
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$237,500
20232$767,380
20221$321,171
20202$785,010

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
AmeriCorps2020–20256$2,111,061

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
94.0026$2,111,0611

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
20SRNOH003AmeriCorpsFED94.0022020$577,195
23SRCOH004AmeriCorpsFED94.0022023$562,065
22SRCOH005AmeriCorpsFED94.0022022$321,171
25SRCOH003AmeriCorpsFED94.0022025$237,500
20SRNOH004AmeriCorpsFED94.0022020$207,815
23SRCOH001AmeriCorpsFED94.0022023$205,315

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.