UTAH TRANSIT AUTHORITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationUT
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Total received$73,597,408
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$35,167,985
20241$1,319,264
20232$4,626,250
20221$484,831
20211$209,101
20182$31,789,977

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Johnita S Glover Transportation Program Analyst2018–20259$73,597,408

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.5267$72,903,4762
20.5302$693,9321

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
UT-2018-010Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262018$18,189,977
UT-2025-021Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262025$18,112,632
UT-2025-032Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262025$17,055,353
UT-2018-011Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262018$13,600,000
UT-2023-038Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262023$3,220,250
UT-2023-003Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262023$1,406,000
UT-2024-007Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262024$1,319,264
UT-2022-014Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5302022$484,831
UT-2021-004Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5302021$209,101

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.