UTAH DIVISION OF ARTS AND MUSEUMS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationUT
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$5,115,211
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$1,037,738
20241$969,500
20232$964,500
20221$857,400
20211$799,700
20201$486,373

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Endowment for the Arts2021–20255$4,628,838
Institute of Museum and Library Services2020–20232$486,373

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
45.0255$4,628,8380
45.3122$486,3732

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
1942600-61-25National Endowment for the ArtsFED45.0252025$1,037,738
1932197-61-24National Endowment for the ArtsFED45.0252024$969,500
1914129-61-23National Endowment for the ArtsFED45.0252023$964,500
1903716-61-22National Endowment for the ArtsFED45.0252022$857,400
1886873-61-21National Endowment for the ArtsFED45.0252021$799,700
MG-245336-OMS-20Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3122020$486,373
MG-252969-OMS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3122023$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.