UTAH DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationUT
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file47
Award amount on file$84,621,315
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20257$15,751,798
20243$8,680,057
20232$6,055,922
20223$10,035,941
20211$3,911,252
20201$3,096,689
20192$3,596,605
20181$2,051,483
20171$2,868,363
20162$669,973
20152$1,796,563
20001$2,044,010
Not stated21$24,062,659

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration2015–202511$31,683,556
DOT - Federal Transit Administration2000–202513$28,775,100
DOT Federal Highway Administration202523$24,162,659

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.21811$31,683,5560
20.52613$28,775,1000
20.20023$24,162,6590

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
UT-2025-025DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$6,095,770
693JJ22440000Z37MUTF019257DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$6,002,580
693JJ22240000Z44AUTF016231DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$5,450,000
69A3602531593MCG0UTDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182025$5,386,254
69A3602431362MCG0UTDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182024$5,080,378
693JJ22440000Y378UTF018599DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$5,000,000
693JJ22440000Y44AUTF018356DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$5,000,000
69A3602331071MCG0UTDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182023$4,975,922
UT-2022-015DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262022$4,927,779
69A3602230785MCG0UTDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182022$4,712,809
UT-2021-002DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262021$3,911,252
69A3602030369MCG0UTDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182020$3,096,689
69A3601930195MCG0UTDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182019$3,096,605
FM-MCG-0343-17DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182017$2,868,363
UT-2024-013DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262024$2,389,669
UT-2018-008DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262018$2,051,483
UT-2016-003DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262000$2,044,010
UT-2025-026DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$2,007,952
UT-2025-015DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$1,680,800
FM-MCG-0275-15DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182015$1,569,702
693JJ22440000Z444UTF019257DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$1,358,811
UT-2024-015DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262024$1,210,010
UT-2023-036DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262023$1,080,000
693JJ21940000Z37DUTF014451DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$996,415
UT-2019-004DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262019$500,000
UT-2025-016DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$481,022
FM-MHP-0267-16DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182016$435,011
UT-2022-011DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262022$395,353
FM-MNE-0274-16DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182016$234,962
FM-MNE-0211-15DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182015$226,861
693JJ22240000M6T0UTF017050DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$116,966
693JJ22440000Y37HUTF019319DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$100,000
693JJ22040000Z37EUTF015292DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$96,297
693JJ22540000Y37HUTF020061DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.2002025$80,000
693JJ22340000Z37HUTF018009DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$60,000
49F014323Z445DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$59,623
49F014342M8T0DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$36,248
693JJ22540000Y37HUTF020062DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.2002025$20,000
693JJ22540000Y44FUTF020010DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$5,316
693JJ22240000Z37FUTF017227DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$5,000
693JJ22140000Z37FUTF016580DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$4,637
693JJ22040000Z374UTF015961DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$4,387
693JJ22140000Z37FUTF016447DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$2,714
693JJ22340000Y37HUTF018454DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$0
693JJ22340000Z37HUTF017778DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$0
49F011525M6T0DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$-116,966
49F012292M37ADOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$-119,369

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.