UTAH COMMISSION ON SERVICE AND VOLUNTEERISM

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationUT
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file10
Award amount on file$30,490,586
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$2,301,963
20233$14,016,543
20222$3,784,701
20202$5,418,304
20192$4,969,075

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
AmeriCorps2019–202510$30,490,586

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
94.00610$30,490,5861

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
23ACDUT002AmeriCorpsFED94.0062023$10,524,095
20AFHUT001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$4,503,723
22FXDUT001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062022$3,784,701
19ACHUT001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062019$3,360,233
23AFDUT001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062023$3,101,661
25FXDUT001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062025$2,301,963
19FXHUT001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062019$1,608,842
20ESHUT001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$914,581
23ACDUT001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062023$390,787
21FXDUT001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062022$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.