USTANOVA - CENTER ZA EVROPSKO PRIHODNOST

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Total received$1,613,135
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20243$41,077
20233$1,339,060
20221$21,500
20211$200,000
20201$11,498

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Saudi Arabia2020–20249$1,613,135

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.0409$1,613,13538

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SSI60023CA0024U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402023$1,314,210
SSI60021GR3056U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402021$200,000
SSI60022GR0005U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402022$21,500
SSI60024GR0027U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402024$20,000
SSI60023GR0041U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402023$15,000
SSI60024GR0016U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402024$13,677
SSI60020GR0040U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402020$11,498
SSI60023GR0028U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402023$9,850
SSI60024GR0004U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402024$7,400

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.