UPPER CUMBERLAND HABITAT FOR HUMANITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$327,334
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20263$275,000
20251$52,334

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Rural Housing Service2025–20264$327,334

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.4334$327,3341

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
PLAS48018938628035001Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332026$150,000
PLAS48071938628035002Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332026$125,000
PLAS48071938628035001Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332025$52,334
PLAS48077938628035001Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332026$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.