UNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file34
Award amount on file$31,917,860
Funders7

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20254$1,292,938
20247$11,101,975
20237$2,969,968
20223$3,166,689
20217$5,308,295
20201$370,452
20191$450,000
20183$642,499
20001$6,615,044

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2000–20247$11,714,644
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA2021–20258$10,432,584
Army Contracting Command Rock Island2018–20244$5,184,502
Office of Naval Research2021–20255$2,045,333
Air Force -- Research Lab2019–20258$1,990,798
Food and Drug Administration20181$400,000
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health20181$149,999

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.4208$10,432,58428
93.2732$7,779,05492
12.4314$5,184,50214
12.3005$2,045,3338
12.8008$1,990,79815
93.2791$1,514,497102
93.3931$1,468,90953
93.8553$952,18487
93.1031$400,00055
93.0851$149,9991

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R28AA012725National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732000$6,615,044
HT94252411116Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202024$4,799,216
W911NF2320223Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312024$1,950,437
W911NF2110001Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312021$1,587,627
W911NF2110003Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312021$1,553,938
R01DA054967National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792022$1,514,497
R01CA285772National Institutes of HealthFED93.3932024$1,468,909
W81XWH2210497Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202022$1,355,192
HT94252411009Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202024$1,352,341
R01AA030575National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732023$1,164,010
W81XWH2110914Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202021$919,739
N000142412009Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$756,340
W81XWH2110691Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202021$749,163
HT94252510554Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202025$632,080
N629092412083Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$490,000
FA23861914071Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002019$450,000
FA23862314108Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002023$449,837
U01FD006525Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032018$400,000
HT94252310849Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202023$384,997
R21AI146442National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$370,452
N629092012047Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002021$306,030
FA23862314062Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002023$300,000
FA23862314067Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002023$300,000
R21AI167641National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$297,000
R21AI183975National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552024$284,732
N629092512064Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002025$272,169
HT94252510572Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202025$239,856
N000142312597Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$220,794
FA23862314051Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002023$150,330
ORIIR180038Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.0852018$149,999
FA23862514057Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002025$148,833
FA23862114023Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$116,798
W911NF1820091Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312018$92,500
FA95502110055Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$75,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.