UNIVERSITY OF RWANDA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$3,849,193
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$599,292
20211$1,949,994
20171$1,299,907

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2017–20233$3,849,193

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3102$2,549,28697
93.2421$1,299,907127

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
U2RTW012122National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102021$1,949,994
U01MH115485National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422017$1,299,907
UE5HL172181National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102023$599,292

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.