UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNE
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Total received$3,418,951
Funders5

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$1,144,304
20221$633,685
20201$300,000
20191$560,000
20161$301,102
Not stated1$479,860

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.3072$779,8603
93.8371$744,30480
93.3511$633,68530
11.3031$560,0005
12.8001$400,00016
20.1091$301,1023

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R61HL173890National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)FED93.8372024$744,304
K01OD030514National Institutes of HealthFED93.3512022$633,685
ED18DEN3030027Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.3032019$560,000
057906212Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.307Not stated$479,860
FA95502410294Department of Defense - Air Force Research LaboratoryFED12.8002024$400,000
16-C-TTHP-UNOFAA-COE-JAMSFED20.1092016$301,102
ED20DEN3070144Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.3072020$300,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.