UNIVERSITY OF MONTANA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$373,638
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$320,000
20231$9,763
20221$43,875

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Park Service2022–20243$373,638

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.9453$373,6381

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
P24AC01216National Park ServiceFED15.9452024$320,000
P22AC01081National Park ServiceFED15.9452022$43,875
P23AC00974National Park ServiceFED15.9452023$9,763

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.