UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND ECONOMICS, KAMPONG CHAM BRANCH

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$68,116
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$9,350
20241$9,340
20231$16,000
20221$21,500
20211$11,926

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Armenia2021–20255$68,116

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.4415$68,1161

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SCB60022CA0042U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412022$21,500
SCB60023CA0030U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412023$16,000
SCB60021CA3043U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412021$11,926
SCB60025CA0020U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412025$9,350
SCB60024CA0028U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412024$9,340

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.