UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES AND PHARMACY IN ST. LOUIS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file13
Award amount on file$14,544,936
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$474,946
20222$1,039,238
20202$903,794
20195$4,469,635
20181$802,142
20171$747,000
20111$6,108,181

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2011–202512$13,721,139
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA20191$823,797

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2421$6,108,181114
93.8654$3,909,556101
93.2793$1,990,195102
12.4201$823,79728
93.8662$673,969129
93.8471$573,90870
93.3101$465,33085

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R01MH092769National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422011$6,108,181
R33HD099748National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652019$2,453,540
W81XWH1910633Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202019$823,797
R33DA045884National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792018$802,142
R00DA038725National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792017$747,000
R21DK132605National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472022$573,908
R61HD099748National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652019$503,829
R21HD099573National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652020$477,241
R61HD117424National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652025$474,946
R15AG077421National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102022$465,330
R21DA048650National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792019$441,053
R21AG065657National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662020$426,553
F32AG062035National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662019$247,416

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.