UNITED WAY ASSOCIATION OF SOUTH CAROLINA, INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationSC
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file10
Award amount on file$29,510,960
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$8,042,573
20231$2,773,138
20222$526,391
20212$10,091,500
20202$1,065,474
20182$7,011,884

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
AmeriCorps2018–202410$29,510,960

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
94.00610$29,510,9601

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
21AFHSC001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$8,559,460
24AFHSC001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062024$8,042,573
18AFHSC001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062018$5,333,941
23FXHSC001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062023$2,773,138
18ESHSC001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062018$1,677,943
21ESHSC001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$1,532,040
20FXHSC001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$984,345
22ACHSC001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062022$526,391
20AFHSC001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$81,129
21FXHSC001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062022$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.