UNITED TRIBES TECHNICAL COLLEGE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationND
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file18
Award amount on file$27,091,422
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20254$10,579,896
20243$4,134,077
20231$2,442,076
20224$2,250,120
20212$654,536
20201$541,967
20181$3,500,000
20171$3,027,754
20161$-39,004

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation2017–202512$22,281,748
National Institute of Food and Agriculture2016–20255$2,609,911
Golden Field Office20251$2,199,763

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
47.07611$22,045,26730
81.0871$2,199,7631
10.5171$1,087,3591
10.2211$762,8560
10.2273$759,6961
47.0831$236,48116

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2437447National Science FoundationFED47.0762025$7,799,692
1839895National Science FoundationFED47.0762018$3,500,000
2332318National Science FoundationFED47.0762024$3,199,999
1561004National Science FoundationFED47.0762017$3,027,754
2225648National Science FoundationFED47.0762023$2,442,076
DEIE0000206Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872025$2,199,763
20224700338379National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.5172022$1,087,359
2414605National Science FoundationFED47.0762024$817,578
20223846038048National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2212022$762,856
1953864National Science FoundationFED47.0762020$541,967
20213842434958National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2272021$454,740
20253842444223National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2272025$343,960
2438103National Science FoundationFED47.0832025$236,481
2209025National Science FoundationFED47.0762022$199,999
2213457National Science FoundationFED47.0762022$199,906
2113365National Science FoundationFED47.0762021$199,796
2332096National Science FoundationFED47.0762024$116,500
20163842425810National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2272016$-39,004

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.