UMATILLA MORROW HEAD START, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOR
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$58,902,213
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$21,645,886
20211$582,023
20201$2,697,867
20191$29,225,777
20151$4,750,660

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20245$58,902,213

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6005$58,902,2132

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
10CH010945Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$29,225,777
10CH012611Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$21,645,886
10HP0005Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$4,750,660
10HP000422Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$2,697,867
10HE000845Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$582,023

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.