ULTRA SAFE NUCLEAR CORPORATION - TECHNOLOGIES

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$684,600
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20232$560,008
20211$124,592

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
NASA Headquarters2021–20233$684,600

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
43.0123$684,6002

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
80NSSC23K0967NASA HeadquartersFED43.0122023$385,111
80NSSC23K0595NASA HeadquartersFED43.0122023$174,897
80NSSC21K0692NASA HeadquartersFED43.0122021$124,592

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.