TRI COUNTY COUNCIL FOR CHILD DEVELOPMENT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$82,227,855
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$24,704,306
20211$1,359,702
20201$56,163,847

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2020–20253$82,227,855

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6003$82,227,8552

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH011389Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$56,163,847
05CH013049Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$24,704,306
05HE001208Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$1,359,702

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.