TRANSPORTATION, MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT OF

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMI
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file22
Award amount on file$19,165,506
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
Not stated22$19,165,506

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOT Federal Highway AdministrationNot stated21$11,665,882
DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationNot stated1$7,499,624

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.20021$11,665,8820
20.2181$7,499,6240

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
693JJ221300002130MI21A0734DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.218Not stated$7,499,624
693JJ22140000Z44AMI21A0269DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$5,500,000
693JJ22340000Z44CMI23A0991DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$2,588,542
693JJ21940000Z44AMI1900702DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$2,182,500
693JJ22540000Y37GMI24A0213DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$815,404
693JJ22540000Y37HMI25A0087DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$125,000
693JJ22340000Y37HMI23A0748DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$92,000
261782065Z371DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$64,180
693JJ22340000Z37HMI23A0112DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$50,380
693JJ22140000Z37EMI21A0564DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$46,650
693JJ22140000Z37HMI21A0850DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$45,676
693JJ22140000Z37EMI21A0536DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$41,925
693JJ22040000Z37EMI20A0152DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$30,000
693JJ22240000Z37EMI22A0687DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$29,600
693JJ22340000Z37HMI23A0249DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$20,020
693JJ22040000Z37EMI20A0970DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$11,698
693JJ22340000Z44EMI23A0534DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$11,440
693JJ21940000Z37EMI1900561DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$5,295
261800947Z376DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$3,263
693JJ22140000Z371MI21A0533DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$2,393
693JJ22340000Z37HMI23A0760DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$0
261678001M37ADOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$-84

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.