TRANSIT AUTHORITY OF

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationKY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$3,273,738
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$142,804
20221$424,166
20211$2,016,175
20201$250,351
20171$440,242

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Johnita S Glover Transportation Program Analyst2017–20255$3,273,738

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.5265$3,273,7382

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
KY-2021-005Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262021$2,016,175
KY-2017-018Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262017$440,242
KY-2022-016Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262022$424,166
KY-2020-024Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262020$250,351
KY-2025-020Johnita S Glover Transportation Program AnalystFED20.5262025$142,804

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.