TOWN OF EAST BRIDGEWATER

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$7,399,999
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$1,599,999
20232$4,600,000
20211$1,200,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2021–20243$4,399,999
Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration20231$3,000,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.8383$4,399,9992
11.3001$3,000,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
ED23PHI0G0029Department of Commerce - Economic Development AdministrationFED11.3002023$3,000,000
15PBJA22GG04420COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382023$1,600,000
15PBJA23GG02314COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382024$1,599,999
2020ARBX0037Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382021$1,200,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.