TOWN OF ASHLAND

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$860,278
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$860,278

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Park Service20252$860,278

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.9282$860,2781

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
P24AP02501National Park ServiceFED15.9282025$628,318
P24AP02500National Park ServiceFED15.9282025$231,960

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.