THE UNIVERSITY OF TAMPA INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationFL
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$1,065,428
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$233,310
20242$352,382
20231$0
20221$67,750
20181$411,986

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation2018–20254$792,882
NASA Headquarters2022–20253$272,546

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
47.0493$515,34644
47.0751$277,53636
43.0013$272,54610

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
1814208National Science FoundationFED47.0492018$411,986
2419387National Science FoundationFED47.0752024$277,536
80NSSC24K1624NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012025$129,950
2508747National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$103,360
80NSSC25K7103NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012024$74,846
80NSSC22K1129NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012022$67,750
2316286National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.