THE UNIVERSITY OF AUCKLAND

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file19
Award amount on file$8,573,160
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$130,000
20242$1,167,472
20233$721,888
20222$647,514
20214$1,309,534
20201$901,053
20191$140,951
20183$2,676,558
20172$878,190

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Office of Naval Research2017–20239$3,624,652
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA2020–20264$2,691,783
National Institutes of Health20181$1,952,395
Air Force -- Research Lab20212$249,330
U.S. Mission to Saudi Arabia2022–20243$55,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.3009$3,624,6528
12.4204$2,691,78335
93.8651$1,952,395101
12.8002$249,33015
19.0403$55,00036

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R01HD091075National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652018$1,952,395
HT94252410890Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202024$1,126,472
W81XWH2010370Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202020$901,053
N629092212003Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002022$641,514
N000142112413Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002021$545,902
HT94252310492Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202023$534,258
N000141712434Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002017$518,512
N000142112712Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002021$514,302
N000141812883Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002018$397,227
N629091712136Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002017$359,678
N629091812007Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002018$326,936
FA23862114115Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$199,330
N000142312467Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002023$179,630
N629091912042Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002019$140,951
HT94252510901Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202026$130,000
FA23862114028Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$50,000
SNZ95024GR0010U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402024$41,000
SNZ95023GR0066U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402023$8,000
SNZ95022GR0024U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402022$6,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.