THE UNIVERSITY CORPORATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file63
Total received$84,207,856
Funders10

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$60,877
20257$3,361,959
202412$5,498,068
20235$3,481,125
20225$2,665,939
20215$5,841,808
20205$4,053,125
20193$5,526,489
20188$4,385,333
20172$3,353,345
20162$1,053,501
20143$35,510,016
20132$1,715,855
20111$866,194
20101$1,016,919
19901$5,817,303

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3103$35,510,01697
93.85922$27,330,95962
43.0083$5,572,6091
12.6306$3,752,8086
47.0504$1,512,65045
47.0832$1,254,69217
47.0741$997,04726
47.0762$852,99733
81.0491$800,0002
12.4312$784,74214
10.2171$750,0001
47.0702$660,82030
10.3101$650,0003
12.8001$613,71916
47.0493$595,24854
93.1721$506,32373
93.2421$435,000127
93.2791$434,881109
93.3071$430,95359
47.0411$366,77840
47.0841$294,88021
12.9101$90,7346
93.3962$10,00038

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
TL4GM118977National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102014$17,231,526
RL5GM118975National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102014$10,582,818
UL1GM118976National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102014$7,695,672
T34GM008395National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8591990$5,817,303
80NSSC19M0200National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationFED43.0082019$4,709,920
T34GM136450National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592021$3,019,817
SC1GM121182National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592017$2,922,392
T32GM137863National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592020$1,717,706
SC1GM136546National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592020$1,460,765
SC1GM140970National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592021$1,432,000
SC1GM144183National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592022$1,363,250
SC1GM127204National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592018$1,359,096
SC3GM094075National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592010$1,016,919
W911NF2510117Engineer Research and Development CenterFED12.6302025$999,990
2422218National Science FoundationFED47.0742024$997,047
SC3GM116745National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592016$868,406
SC3GM098217National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592011$866,194
SC3GM098207National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592013$861,075
SC3GM105579National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592013$854,780
DESC0025711Office of ScienceFED81.0492025$800,000
2421426National Science FoundationFED47.0762024$799,997
W911NF2310205Engineer Research and Development CenterFED12.6302023$799,013
20217000335730National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2172021$750,000
80NSSC22M0132National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationFED43.0082022$750,000
2320846National Science FoundationFED47.0832023$730,520
W911NF2310232Engineer Research and Development CenterFED12.6302023$701,945
20236703740097National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$650,000
FA95502410268Department of Defense - Air Force Research LaboratoryFED12.8002024$613,719
2523881National Science FoundationFED47.0702025$599,943
W911NF2310129Department of Defense - United States Military AcademyFED12.4312023$599,647
W911NF2110159Engineer Research and Development CenterFED12.6302021$549,257
2406524National Science FoundationFED47.0832024$524,172
R21HG010056National Institutes of HealthFED93.1722018$506,323
W911NF2410272Engineer Research and Development CenterFED12.6302024$489,850
2342150National Science FoundationFED47.0502024$457,129
SC2GM130480National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592020$435,000
SC2GM131978National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592019$435,000
SC2MH118473National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422018$435,000
SC3GM121234National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592018$435,000
SC3GM144158National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592022$435,000
SC3GM122499National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592018$434,915
SC2DA047839National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792018$434,881
SC2GM136500National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592020$434,654
R15MD011666National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072017$430,953
SC3GM122652National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592018$410,749
2339296National Science FoundationFED47.0502024$400,952
2345574National Science FoundationFED47.0502024$397,841
SC2GM130471National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592019$381,569
SC2GM125573National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592018$369,369
2436865National Science FoundationFED47.0412025$366,778
2506192National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$345,248
2346274National Science FoundationFED47.0842024$294,880
2342367National Science FoundationFED47.0502024$256,728
2532987National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$250,000
W911NF2410256Engineer Research and Development CenterFED12.6302024$212,753
W911QY1620005Department of Defense - United States Military AcademyFED12.4312016$185,095
80NSSC22M0199National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationFED43.0082022$112,689
D21AP10109DARPA - Defense Sciences OfficeFED12.9102021$90,734
2519446National Science FoundationFED47.0702026$60,877
2439588National Science FoundationFED47.0762024$53,000
R13CA253931National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962020$5,000
R13CA275190National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962022$5,000
2452314National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.