THE MEDICAL RESEARCH, INFRASTRUCTURE AND HEALTH SERVICES FUND OF THE TEL AVIV MEDICAL CENTER

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$1,724,117
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$293,500
20201$1,430,617

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA2020–20252$1,724,117

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.4202$1,724,11778

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
W81XWH2010468Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202020$1,430,617
HT94252510054Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202025$293,500

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.